Pleasure at the Achensee

Improvements at the beginning and at the end

In order to give the attractive course in Pertisau a visually and technically worthy end, hole 18 was completely redesigned. For this purpose, the green was completely renovated, a new pond and new and sufficiently large tees added. Weaknesses on the less attractive starting hole have also been removed. A new fairway- and greenbunker were built, a crest in the fairway removed and new and sufficiently large tees were created.

Shortgame Area

A completely new short game area with 4 new practice greens was completed to increase the quality of the overall facility for members and guest players. The entire range of the game up to 80m is covered by this high qualitiy facility. This way, the member of Leading Golfcourses of Austria receives a further upgrade.

Fun at the Clubhouse

For the entertainment and fun of golfers, the putting green, which has almost doubled in size, receives a deep pot bunker with a ladder for the pot bunker king / queen, which immediately acts as an "eye-catcher" – on arrival at the golf course.

en_GBEnglish

Golfgenuss am Achensee

Bereicherung am Anfang und am Schluss

Um den attraktiven Platz in Pertisau ein optisch und spieltechnisch würdiges Ende zu verleihen, wurde die Spielbahn 18 komplett re-designed. Dafür wurde das Grün komplett saniert, ein neuer Teich sowie neue und ausreichend große Tees gebaut. Auch Schwächen am wenig attraktiven Startloch wurden behoben. Ein neuer Fairway- und Grünbunker wurden gebaut, eine Geländekuppe im Fairway abgetragen sowie neue und ausreichend große Tees erstellt.

Shortgame Area

Eine komplett neue Shortgame Area mit 4 neuen Übungsgrüns wurde fertiggestellt, um die Qualität der Gesamtanlage für Mitglieder und Gastspieler zu  erhöhen. Die gesamte Palette des Spieles bis 80m wird dabei abgedeckt. Somit erhält die Leading-Anlage eine weitere Aufwertung.

Spass am Clubhaus

Das in seiner Fläche fast verdoppelte Puttinggrün erhält, zur Unterhaltung und Spass der Golfer, einen tiefen Potbunker mit Leiter für den/die Potbunker König*in, der gleich als „Eye-Catcher“ – bei der Ankunft zur Golfanlage wirkt.

de_DE_formalGerman